arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12728건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12728개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Karen C.
필리핀
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Perfect Location with friendly hotel staff
The hotel is connected to MOKO Mall and MTR East Mongkok. Perfect location if one wants to go to the Ladies night market, Sneakers St., and Flower Market. Short taxi ride (HK$22 - 30 only) to places mentioned. Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. The breakfast buffet is ok. We stayed in the 15f - family room which is just right for a family of 4. Room is clean with a nice city view. The area is very safe and secure. Will comeback for sure.

ronald R.
미국
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
relaxing trip
great sauna/pool , location great if you know MTR, but still fine hotel to stay in

Didier B.
스위스
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Good location and Nice moderne room
This hotel is within a large shopping mall in Mongkok, with plenty of restaurants and a nice food court with large kids playground outside. Metro station is in the mall (East Mongkok Station) but not very convenient. Better station is located about 10 minutes walk on covered walkway (Mongkok Station). Proximity to many small shops and restaurants as well as ladies market. Good stay in this hotel. To save time at check-out (waiting can be quite long sometime) , I suggest to use the express check-out one day before departure which is very convenient. Will come back.

chow C.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Holiday with family
Holiday sightseeing ,shopping and food tasting.

Christopher C.
필리핀
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Nice Hotel attached to mall
This is our first time to stay at Royal Plaza hotel and we were all very satisfied with our stay. It was very convenient that it was attached to a mall. It also is very near the mongkok east MRT and walking distance to mongkok MRT. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were excellent. I will not hesitate to stay here again in future trips.

SWEE K.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
comfortable good
good and comfortable

Meng W.
대만
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Good experience.
Will share with others this good hotel.

Peter P.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
I agree with the comments made previously it get's
apart from that it was a very enjoyable stay.

Cathy L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Big Room, Well Located and Good Hotel Service
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok area which makes travelling around very easy. The room that we stayed in was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious as well, compared to the other HKG hotels I stayed before. Hotel service provided was good too. Its good to see that the hotel staffs helped us in arranging our luggages in the K5 airport shuttle bus. Recommended for family with kids

Fuji C.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Good hotel with shopping mall nearby
I really like this hotel, we can go to the mall for shopping, go to MRT without walking outside, very good and nice room