arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12755건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12755개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

Seungho C.
호주
2016년 5월 11일 수요일
Good but not great
Lobby is too crowded and club lounge is not up to standard. Not much food and free alcohol only during happy hour. First time I've had to pay for alcohol at a club lounge anywhere.

Hui K.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Excellent service!
We got a free upgrade since the room type we booked was not available. The facilities were excellent and the location of the hotel was great!

Eliza C.
필리핀
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Great staycation
The hotel is very accessible to the shopping mall and MTR. The beds are very comfy and the hotel is very clean

Susanne S.
호주
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Efficient Staff
This is a very large and busy hotel reception. The room was adequate however there was an unpleasant mildew odour as mentioned in another post which seemed to come from the air conditioning vent. (When air con turned off it was ok). On the upside, we found the staff very friendly and efficient.

Ysabel G.
필리핀
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Mong kok
Hotel is located at the MOKO mall (high end). Food court and grocery in mall. Mcdonald's about 3blocks away. MTR closest station is Mongkok East; Prince Edward (red line) is about 4blocks away. Location nice. Room nice- kids described it like a spaceship. Bed was big! Clean room. No complaints- nothing went missing. Quick check in and check out. Breakfast was ok.

Carmela G.
필리핀
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
excellent
It is accessible

Thomas H.
스위스
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Excellent
Excellent

Odbileg S.
몽골
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Very clean and modern hotel
I Have spent couple of nights at Royal Plaza Hotel during my business travel around SE Asia. I was pleasantly surprized by the freshness and modern equipment of the hotel. Cleanliness, ease of access and availability of eating and shopping places under one roof are most valuable features. I enjoyed my stay and would love to come back.

Phang F.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 9일 월요일
Nice and Clean Room
Nice and Clean hotel except for a little distance from the MTR.

Gyeongmin B.
대한민국
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
very good
best choice to stay