2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13035건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 13035개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Amanda / 호주
개인 여행자
로열 클럽 디럭스
3박 | 2016년 6월
excellent staff
Lovely hotel but pool area small and disappointing
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shirley / 뉴질랜드
커플
플라자 그랜드
2박 | 2016년 6월
Good hotel in good location
Clean. Comfortable bed. Nice swimming pool. Great staff. Good restaurants. Good location.
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joshua / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2015년 10월
Great rooms next to shopping mall
Very well appointed room that is clean and quiet, yet just a stroll across to the nearest shopping mall next door.
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sio / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Location is conveniently located to MTR and Family Deluxe room is super spacious
The hotel staffs are polite and they have also offer a free upgrade for one of our standard room to Family Deluxe room for the 3rd night too.
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tania / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 그랜드 플러스
4박 | 2016년 6월
Feedback
Good location. Good service. Appreciated the free upgrade to premier room. However, the standard on the branded toiletries has dropped compared to my stay 2 years ago.
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chu / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 6월
Overall is very good.
May be can brovide cell phone for local call & data use, return during check out . We have this service during other hotel stay. More hotel provide this service now. This may gain more guest. Stay in this hotel.. Other hotel'phone can call limited country for free also.
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peijun / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
5박 | 2016년 6월
Suitable for families with young children
One of the few hotels with two queen size beds for their family deluxe rooms. Room size is spacious by HK standards and there's a tub with retractable blind where parents can observe from the beds while the kids have their bath in the tub. The hotel is linked to the Mong Kok station by a sheltered bridge and walking distance is acceptable. Overall a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2016년 6월 16일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yeo / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2016년 6월
overall the service is good
will recommend to friends
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Li / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2016년 6월
Excellent location, but the room was slightly disappointing
The hotel is extremely near Mong Kok East Station with a big mall nearby. We have been staying at this hotel each time we visit Hong Kong due to its excellent location. We were slightly disappointed this time due to the leaking sink in the toilet. There is a soap dispenser at the shower area (which according to the staff, work as shampoo as well). We thought a 5-star hotel should be providing shampoo, conditioner and shower gel of higher quality. As three of us are sharing the room, there are not enough towels provided on some of the days.
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sean / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 그랜드 킹 룸
4박 | 2016년 6월
located at Mongkok East and by foot bridge easy access to Mongkok .
Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Good location and good secruity.
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.