호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 12862건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12869개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Cynthia L. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
good location, big room
location easy to find food.. public transport from mainland more easy
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Erlinda D. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
good location, close to MTR station
clean and access to food outlets
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

chee Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Value for money
Excellant
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일

Gervacio D. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good location
Highly recommended for families with young children. The hotel is just a a minute walk to train station and connected to a mall.
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일

Ngan L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Good location for shopping and access to market
Me and my family stayed in the hotel for 5 nights. Hotel room size is good and with effective layout. hotel staff service was also good. Love the location as its just walking distance to fa yuen street market. Easy access to all the food market and restaurants. Shopping around the place was very convenient.
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일

Troy E. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Unfriendly and augues
We booked it based on free breakfast and description of hotel. Overpriced. Lousy staff at desk and food. Asked and showed agoda free breakfast. They refused to budge . Dont stay there. Smelled of pee. Broken toilet . Bath drain stuck. Locked doors to hotel from le crap buffet. Had to walk around to mall to get back into hotel. During lunch. Rude staff.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Muhammed J. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 6박
Our First Trip to HK!
Hotel was excellent, with Moko Mall & Mongkok East MTR easily accesible via the 1st storey of the hotel. Staff was courteous & have to credit their security staff Mr Hing who was always smiling & greeting guest while asking for rooms number when entering the lift at night. My 5 year old young man enjoyed the rooms so much, always finding excuses to go into the bathtub. Place was clean & we have no complains about the hotel other than the deposit of HKD 3000 during check in. Other than that it was all good.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Karen C. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Perfect Location with friendly hotel staff
The hotel is connected to MOKO Mall and MTR East Mongkok. Perfect location if one wants to go to the Ladies night market, Sneakers St., and Flower Market. Short taxi ride (HK$22 - 30 only) to places mentioned. Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. The breakfast buffet is ok. We stayed in the 15f - family room which is just right for a family of 4. Room is clean with a nice city view. The area is very safe and secure. Will comeback for sure.
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

ronald R. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
relaxing trip
great sauna/pool , location great if you know MTR, but still fine hotel to stay in
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Didier B. / 스위스
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good location and Nice moderne room
This hotel is within a large shopping mall in Mongkok, with plenty of restaurants and a nice food court with large kids playground outside. Metro station is in the mall (East Mongkok Station) but not very convenient. Better station is located about 10 minutes walk on covered walkway (Mongkok Station). Proximity to many small shops and restaurants as well as ladies market. Good stay in this hotel. To save time at check-out (waiting can be quite long sometime) , I suggest to use the express check-out one day before departure which is very convenient. Will come back.
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일