arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12743건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12743개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
실제 이용 후기

Tania S.
호주
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Royal Plaza
Location, access to public transport, access to food outlets
Very good. Very clean. Attentive staff. Great location. Likely to stay here again. Very convenient.

LAU H.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Good
Good

Nidhal A.
요르단
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Excellent 5 start Hotel in Kowloon
The hotel is situated in the heart of Mangkook and that's mostly what's going for it i stay with my family 6 nights in this hotel and really this hotel deserve 5 start and sure if i am back again i will go royal plaza hotel don't miss it

Cameron P.
호주
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Spacious room in HK standard
Good location with spacious room. It is generally a bit dark.

Stavient M.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Excellent
Upon arrival, the bellboys immediately offer to help with our luggages. The other staff greeted warmly also. This is my second stay in this hotel, as usual, room is spacious and clean. Definitely one of my choice if I ever visit Hong Kong again !

Jeremy F.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
Great stay
Very good. We had small incident regarding cleanliness when we moved on, but they way it was handled was excellent. Supportive and attentive management staff made the difference. Perfect hotel, good staff, clean and modern rooms. Cant ask for more

Ching L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
Very Good hotel with good location
clean, nice hotel. location is very good.

Thomas C.
호주
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
Confortable Hotel
Royal Plaza sit next to a shopping centre MOKO and under the shopping centre is mong kok east MTR station. Depends where you want to go, for us we finds it inconvenience because one would always need to be transfer to other line in order to get to your destination. Reasonably new hotel. We had the family room that sleeps 4 on 2 double beds - comfortable. The hotel facilities fits 3.5 to 4 star as claimed. For food wise - one would never be short of food in anywhere you stay in Hong Kong..

Brooke H.
미국
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
Great Kowloon location
Excellent service, great location near Ladies Street, flower market, goldfish market, bird garden. Wonderful service & accomodating.

Lee K.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
Excellent Location and price
Convenient location with MTR station below and great shopping mall connected to it. Local interest like flower market just across the hotel and friendly and helpful staff make the stay a memorable one.