2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13058건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 13058개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

than / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Perfect stay
It's our 3rd time staying here and we still enjoyed ourselves alot! Nice clean with friendly staff hotel. Room feels comfy and nice too. Toilet is clean also. Overall nothing to complain about. Shopping centre just downstairs.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Chung / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Clean Hotel
Hotel cleanliness is good. The hotel staff are friendly. Location is good which easy access to MTR or Train.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Chung / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Clean Hotel
The hotel cleanliness is good. The staff is friendly. Good location to access either train or MTR.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

NG / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Excellent!
No comments.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Adam / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Excellent location, comfort and staff are friendly.
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok area which makes travelling around very easy. The room that we stayed in was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious as well. The most awesome are the staff were super friendly and helpful. Arrange early check in and info of where to see doctor when realised that one of our member are not feeling well.
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Anne / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
플라자 디럭스 킹 룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Big Room, Well Located & Reliable Staff
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok East area which makes travelling around very easy and the MTR just next to it. The room that we stayed in were big and comfortable. My brother placed the morning call at 4.30 am & he didn't place the handset properly, the staff came to the room to knock at the door to make sure my brother wake up at that time. The dim Sum that we took at the hotel were not well prepared.
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Ivory / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
toilet without lock
the toilet is glass partition and without lock. Hence it may be inconvenient. Also as it is glass, when the lights are switched on at night, it might disturb the other sleeping guest. Take note that the family room does not have a separate shower room. It is at the bath tub. Normal deluxe room have a separate shower room. Other than that, the rest is fine.
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Cynthia / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
good location, big room
location easy to find food.. public transport from mainland more easy
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Erlinda / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
good location, close to MTR station
clean and access to food outlets
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

chee / 싱가포르
커플
플라자 그랜드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Value for money
Excellant
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.