2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13049건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 13049개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Muhammed / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
6박 | 2016년 5월
Our First Trip to HK!
Hotel was excellent, with Moko Mall & Mongkok East MTR easily accesible via the 1st storey of the hotel. Staff was courteous & have to credit their security staff Mr Hing who was always smiling & greeting guest while asking for rooms number when entering the lift at night. My 5 year old young man enjoyed the rooms so much, always finding excuses to go into the bathtub. Place was clean & we have no complains about the hotel other than the deposit of HKD 3000 during check in. Other than that it was all good.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Karen / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2016년 5월
Perfect Location with friendly hotel staff
The hotel is connected to MOKO Mall and MTR East Mongkok. Perfect location if one wants to go to the Ladies night market, Sneakers St., and Flower Market. Short taxi ride (HK$22 - 30 only) to places mentioned. Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. The breakfast buffet is ok. We stayed in the 15f - family room which is just right for a family of 4. Room is clean with a nice city view. The area is very safe and secure. Will comeback for sure.
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

ronald / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
로열 클럽 디럭스
4박 | 2016년 5월
relaxing trip
great sauna/pool , location great if you know MTR, but still fine hotel to stay in
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Didier / 스위스
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
3박 | 2016년 5월
Good location and Nice moderne room
This hotel is within a large shopping mall in Mongkok, with plenty of restaurants and a nice food court with large kids playground outside. Metro station is in the mall (East Mongkok Station) but not very convenient. Better station is located about 10 minutes walk on covered walkway (Mongkok Station). Proximity to many small shops and restaurants as well as ladies market. Good stay in this hotel. To save time at check-out (waiting can be quite long sometime) , I suggest to use the express check-out one day before departure which is very convenient. Will come back.
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일

chow / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
5박 | 2016년 5월
Holiday with family
Holiday sightseeing ,shopping and food tasting.
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일

Christopher / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2016년 5월
Nice Hotel attached to mall
This is our first time to stay at Royal Plaza hotel and we were all very satisfied with our stay. It was very convenient that it was attached to a mall. It also is very near the mongkok east MRT and walking distance to mongkok MRT. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were excellent. I will not hesitate to stay here again in future trips.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

SWEE / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
플라자 디럭스
2박 | 2016년 5월
comfortable good
good and comfortable
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

Meng / 대만
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 킹 룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good experience.
Will share with others this good hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

Peter / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
13박 | 2016년 4월
I agree with the comments made previously it get's
apart from that it was a very enjoyable stay.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

Cathy / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
4박 | 2016년 5월
Big Room, Well Located and Good Hotel Service
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok area which makes travelling around very easy. The room that we stayed in was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious as well, compared to the other HKG hotels I stayed before. Hotel service provided was good too. Its good to see that the hotel staffs helped us in arranging our luggages in the K5 airport shuttle bus. Recommended for family with kids
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.