2015
우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 13069건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 13069개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

ng / 싱가포르
커플
플라자 디럭스
2박 | 2016년 4월
i really like the hotel. very new and the room is very nice and romanitc. the location also good.
good good good
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Susan / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 5월
Great hotel, good location right beside the mall and near ladies market.
spacious room, nice pool and jacuzzi
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일

Fan / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
7박 | 2016년 5월
Amazing Location, Great Amenities
Perfect for a family traveling with a two year old child. MRT routes were easily accessible, the pool area was clean and spacious, and there is a mall with grocery store and pharmacy connected to the hotel, so weather is never an issue. Room was always cleaned and restocked regularly, but the bathroom had ventilation issues, so steam and mold would take a while to clear up.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일

Teh / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2016년 5월
good service and location
good location
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일

Franco / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스
4박 | 2016년 5월
Great Experience.
Perfect location, helpful staff,
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일

Eduardo / 필리핀
커플
플라자 디럭스
2박 | 2016년 5월
Newly renovated hotel
Nice to see my favorite hotel newly renovated and modernized. Still the same great amenities and 5 star service, at a still affordable 3-4 star price.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일

Kittiphong / 태국
개인 여행자
플라자 디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Nice place
The hotel is connected to the shopping mall and the MTR station, so it is convenient for travelling in city. Google map will bring you to the MTR Prince Edward station, which is far from the hotel. However, please use the MTR blue line Mong Kok East station and walk from the shopping mall to the hotel instead.
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일

Roy / 호주
커플
플라자 그랜드
2박 | 2016년 5월
Roy C
Upgraded to Royal Suite.Location was great, fantastic access to MOKO shopping plaza, food outlets and train station downstairs. Close to local markets and the Flower Markets. A+A+A+
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일

sidney / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
3박 | 2016년 5월
overall satisfactory
Besides the location, everything is good.
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일

Soh / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
플라자 디럭스 패밀리
2박 | 2016년 5월
Good location and comfortable
The hotel is situated in a good location in Mongkok area. It is within walking distance to many famous streets in Mongkok. We found many good foods around that area like dim sum, famous milk desserts, polo buns, egg tarts, roasted goose etc. The hotel is more for business travelers and not so suitable for young kids. We requested bed rails for our 2 years old toddler but the hotel don't have one. But the room is clean and comfortable. We will come back again if we are visiting Hong Kong again in the future.
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.