arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

로얄 플라자 호텔 (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, 몽콕, 홍콩, 홍콩

우수함 8.4
이용후기 12740건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12740개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Archimedes F.
필리핀
2016년 3월 26일 토요일
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!

Siu W.
홍콩
2016년 3월 26일 토요일
good service
clean and moden

Marie J.
필리핀
2016년 3월 26일 토요일
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.

Chui L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Good location
Good Location, room very clean and comfortable. suitable for family with young children.

Chua C.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Nice place for groups or couples
The room was spacious and staff with good attitude and helpful.
The room was clean and the amenties are enough for all.. You can request for more if you think that is not enough. Classy room too..

Ereenna T.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 25일 금요일
Value for money
Strategic location to excess shopping mall, MTR station and food hunting. Like Hotel except the security check at the lift every night which made us felt annoying.

Ngen L.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Lobby and Room is big enough
Lobby look grand and the room size is big. Booked twin queen bed and fit 4 pax. Also attached with shopping mall. Will book again in future.

WaiYing I.
홍콩
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
👍
Very good service
Nice

Crystal L.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Value for money
I love the hotel design. Really convenient that the shopping mall is linked to the hotel and subway station at there as well. Supermarket available and ladies market is in walking distance too. oh yes, there is a airport shuttle bus to and fro from the kowloon station. Really convenient when you wanna go disney or nyong ping. thumbs up!

Braxton W.
미국
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Good value
Good value