호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 12856건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 12856개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

RICHARD T. / 브루나이
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 6박
Excellent Hotel with good location!
I have no complaints, only the weather in March is wet..wet.. but nothing downside to mention about the hotel.My family and I enjoyed our stay there.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Sarah C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Royal Plaza Hotel
The room, staff service and location.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Gim T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Excellent Location with Great comfort stay
Many amenities are within walking distance. MTR, shopping, food, massage, shopping street are within 20mins radius.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Pui N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
New and clean
New, clean and spacious room with friendly and helpful staff. Especially exclusive and value for money for Royal Club rooms with the use of private lounge for complimentary breakfast, tea & happy hours. Can improve on the food variety/selection for breakfast at the lounge. Linked to big shopping mall and KCR train station. Extremely convenient.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

chandra T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
The right choice for family traveler
Spacious room, connected to shopping mall (MOKO) and mtr (Mong Kok east)
Great stay, good stuff performance, Fast check in and out
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Byung L. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
strongly recommend, particularly those with kids
the location of the hotel is perfect. there's a big shopping mall with a variety of shops and facilities, including a theater. particularly there's very nice and spacious playground for kids.
Very clean, modern, and convenient. In fact, I have stayed at many different hotels in Hong Kong and can tell you that Royal Plaza Hotel at Mong Kok is the best one among those at the similar price level.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

Elmer E. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Love our stay!
Good location and the room is big, can fit 4 guests actually!
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

Archimedes F. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Awesome!
Awesome hotel!
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일

Siu W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
good service
clean and moden
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일

Marie J. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 5박
I love this hotel!
I was hesitant at first to book this hotel because I was not familiar with the area. But I was glad I did. We're a family of 2 adults, 2 senior citizens, and 1 child so we weren't really planning on taking the train since taxis were more convenient and less expensive for our case so it wasn't an issue that the closest station is the Mongkok station. What we loved about this hotel was that it was connected to MOKO mall. Because of this, we didn't have any issue on where to eat before going sightseeing or shopping. It was also quite near to several night markets. The rooms were very spacious for HK standards and very classy. Very well maintained as well. My daughter specially loved the window seat. The bathroom was also very clean. Staff were very efficient and are always willing to help. They always assisted whenever we needed a cab which is good to avoid being scammed by unscrupulous drivers. Have recommended this to friends and will definitely come back here the next time we go to HK.
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일