호텔 정보 보기

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4962개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Yoke T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일

Tay F. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 7박
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일

Arief C. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
작성일: 2014년 3월 25일 화요일

Truc L. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
작성일: 2014년 3월 22일 토요일

meini T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 4박
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일

Desmond L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일

Johanna B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일

Samantha K. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일

Neui W. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 6박
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일

RAYMOND L. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Too costly for the return.
Airport bus stop was just around the corner, centrally located.
Crummy, place not too clean, no place to open both luggage bags, room closet size, the bed area ab, plus a short hall way where the BR located, plus an closet. BR size
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일