arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4882건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4882개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

CHAU L.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 25일 화요일
Comfortable hotel
location, price, clean
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.

Lim J.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 24일 월요일
Overall good stay
location, staff hospitality, food around the area
Stay was fairly good. Location was quite convenient for the places we planned to go and the train station is a walk away. convenience store is around the corner including a few chinese medical halls.

Richard J.
영국
2014년 2월 23일 일요일
Value for money
Location

Yan T.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 22일 토요일
excellent service provided
near to shopping areas, easily accessible to mtr and buses, good food around the area
it was a great stay. i lost my wallet on the 2nd day, and immediately they sent someone up to help me flip thru the covers and i managed to find it.

Robert Y.
캐나다
2014년 2월 20일 목요일
Stayed at Silka Seaview many times.
We like it's proximity to MTR (subway), the street (night) market, and a favourite restaurant of ours.
The stay was fine. The rooms are small but then, it's Hong Kong after all. Free WiFi in the rooms (a nice change since our last visit), but now it seems the connection is borderline "unusable". I can never seem to get FREE breakfast and yet it seems every one else in the hotel does. No worries, I'm not BIG on breakfast and there's a very popular fast food chain location very close by. Upon check-out was asked about the mini-bar, said "NO", he said ok will just be a moment (I thought they were going to check) instead someone else came out and said "SO maybe you had a drink from the mini-bar?" I said NO again, they said "Ok thank you". That was weird!

LI T.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 20일 목요일
Very conveniently located
Location, Proximity to Shopping, Cleanliness
First stay in this hotel. Was recommended by my friend. It can be easily reached by Airport Bus/MTR. It is just behind Temple Street Market, but as my room is not facing Temple Street, I do not hear any 'noise' of the busy street. It is also within walking distance to Ladies Street (Mongkok). Though room is not big, it is clean.

fiona L.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
Cramp hotel
Location

Bernard N.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 18일 화요일
Decent hotel near many great shopping areas
Location, Wifi, price

CHARLES M.
싱가포르
2014년 2월 17일 월요일
Cramped but comfortable
Able to change to another room with 2 single beds from a queen size bed quickly upon request at the front desk.
We were able to change to another room with 2 single beds from a queen size bed quickly upon request at the front desk! The queen size bed room was really small and not much space to put our luggage and stuff. I could hardly move in the shower cubicle and the toilet seat area was small too. It feels like an existing room was renovated and divided into 2 small rooms. The location was good in the sense there were lots of good affordable eating places nearby. The subway or underground train station was about a 15-min walk away. We booked supposedly cheaper tickets to Disneyland and Oceanpark at the lobby reception. This is manned by another company which collates trips from other hotels. The hotel is just in the heart of real, authentic, old residential buildings. The housekeeping is impeccably clean and neat. I may want to book other hotels if I return to HK but other hotels will be more expensive. Overall, still value for the price I paid.

Wong L.
홍콩
2014년 2월 15일 토요일
close to MTR station, near temple street
comfortable room, good location