아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5091개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Carris / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 6박
Shocked over my amazing "seaview"
Beside MTR Station and Airport Bus Services, Reasonable price and friendly staff
Don't get scam by the SEAVIEW! I reached the hotel to expect a seaview.. But sadly.. The opposite road built a tall building to block it.. And it's really far to see from the hotel too. The room is really extremely small! I expect it to be small in HK, but not that small! However, the great location outdo everything! It's just within 5mins walking distance to the MTR Station and Airport Bus Service! Near lots of famous restaurant/ChaChanTing too!
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Liu / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
near to MRT metro and eating places
rooms are very clean, staffs friendly, speaks english
very nice! rooms very clean, window very small. plaza was shopping center with nearby metro go direct to hotel!
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Katvadee / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Shopping, clean
This hotel suite for who wanna travel at Hongkong for shopping in mainly because hotel located at a convenient place and center of the business, a few recommend wifi passowrd and other room condition paper should show clearly because it 's always hide under teapot !!
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Handoko / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Small room, but close to metro
close to metro (bus), close to shopping, close to night market
Room was small, but easy access to bus, close to night market, restaurant. The bus stop to airport also close by. Overall nice located hotel inspite of the small and poor room.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

KAR / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 6박
Enriching trip
Good location; near to public transport amenities; many good food in the vicinity
Very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Good location as it is near to MTR and many good place for dining in the vicinity. Will be my first choice if I'm to visit Hong Kong again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

Tang / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Bad hotel,very dirty room...
Only internet connection was good
The hotel is old,very dirty,the room so small and the mattress cover seem very dusty,broken as well...only good thing is internet connection speed is acceptable..
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일

Ong / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Convenient,clean.
LocationAffordableconvenient
No complaints.,Generally okay,clean n convenient .
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일

JHENG / 대만
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
very good location.
location is really good. clean enough, and not expensive.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

Tay / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
fantastic
Convenient, clean and centrally located
The rooms are really small. But given that most hotel rooms are small and some even cost more, i feel comforted. Location is excellent. I will definitely come back and stay.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

Leighton / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 6박
Affordable and convenient
Free wifi, ac, and non-smoking rooms
Location is convenient to explore Kowloon. Rooms are smallish but to be expected for the cost and location. 2 small elevators can get very busy when groups of people are going in or out of the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.