arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4868건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4868개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

LAU M.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
Close to public transport and many eating cafes
Close to public transport, many small cafes and shopping areas.
The room is small but OK for 2 persons. The bathroom is a little too tiny, when shower the toilet roll get wet. The bed was OK. The hotel is nicely located and easy access to train and buses. Eating is no problem as there were many small restaurants around the hotel. Walking distance to temple street.

Lin A.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
Acceptable but can be improved
Good location, clean and convenient
The room was a little small but it wasn't a major problem for us since we just needed a place to sleep. One good thing about the hotel is the location as it is located just beside the temple street. There's also many eateries around the hotel. The Yau Ma Tei MTR is about 5 minutes walk away. The staff at the front desk wasn't friendly.

Cheuk C.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 14일 화요일
Easy and convenient
Close to the major attractions, convenient transportation and plenty dining options nearby.

Dennis L.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
Clean and simple
Clean, good location, decent wi-fi availabilty
Overall stay was pleasant as this was my 3rd time staying in this hotel. However, I was a rather annoyed this time by the slow and inefficient check-out procedures. There was no proper queue and everyone was simply cutting in to rush for the check-out. No one at the reception bother to take note who came in the queue first. The checking out process definitely needs to be improved !

Greg R.
호주
2014년 1월 13일 월요일
What you would expect for the price
Internet, access to public transport, price
Utilitarian but what you need for a short stay, business or pleasure, and staff were fine.

Aik Q.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
Small but clean and cosy rooms
Good proximity to popular shopping streets, local delicacies and the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station
The hotel is easy to locate and the rooms are sufficiently equipped. Despite the small size, it is nonetheless comfortable and clean. The beds are slightly shorter than normal. Hotel staffs do not appear friendly and hospitable but they carried out their duties professionally.

Avril H.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
comfortable and fuss free
comfortable room, English speaking staff, quick check in and out
I checked in earlier and they had a room for me which was good. Staff spoke good English, and were all very helpful. Room was comfortable, clean, rain shower was fantastic, room can be considered big by HK standards. Location of this hotel is fantastic, 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, if you can walk, you can go all the way to Mongkok or Tsim Sha Tsui . Lots of local eateries and dessert shops around. Temple St night market is just outside the hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

CHYE T.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
good location, easy access to public transport.
good location, quick check in & check out, easy to get taxi.
not so comfortable, because the double bed is too small for a couple.

Mirna G.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Pretty Good
Clean, shuttle bus and near to small shops
It was okay, hotel was pretty clean. Room was quite small just like any rooms in Hongkong. Staffs was pretty helpful and nice.

Leong K.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 10일 금요일
Strategic location, clean hotel, friendly stuff
close to the shopping street, walking distance to public transport, close to attraction
This hotel are located at very strategic place, which it right beside the templer street hong kong. Along the templer street you could found many local food & local souvenir. But the hotel itself are old, you can smell some dust during we walk into our room.