arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4888건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4888개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Wei T.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
excellent
clean, convenient and comfortable
It was a very good stay. we would definitely be back and stay at the same hotel. It is very convenient, very near to the airport shuttle bus stop and to temple street and mongkok too.

Yee P.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Convenient location
Location, Internet, value for money
The location is good. MTR station is considered nearby. Temple street is right at the next street. The Internet is fast and stable.

Chad W.
남아프리카
2014년 1월 26일 일요일
Good hotel, small room
Nice hotel, decent location, good room
Enjoyed the stay. Just room is very small. Otherwise a comfortable hotel

Juliana N.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 24일 금요일
Great stay in Hong Kong!
Comfortable, Central and Convenient
Hi, I had a low expectation before choosing this hotel as I read some reviews mentioning the room is small. I find it okay to stay for 2 people and especially love the convenience of walking to nearby MRT and night market. Everything was straight forward to explore Hong Kong in two days. The only thing that I'd say about the hotel improvement is my room wasn't furnished with shampoo and conditioner for 2 people. Keep it up!

Pui C.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
Nice clean room for a short stay
centrally located near temple street & walkable to mongkok. Located near MTR. Room was clean and staff provided great service
It was a pleasant experience. The room was small, sufficient for us to stay as most hk hotels are smaller in size. nice eateries around and night markets to explore.

Irene T.
호주
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
uncleaned bed & smelly room
good location
unpleasant. Internet was very slow. won't be back.

sock S.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 22일 수요일
Nice location and good service
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around this hotel

haydee M.
필리핀
2014년 1월 22일 수요일
Beyond expectation
centrally located, within walking distance to mongkok area, comfortable room
Silka Seaview is a budget hotel but once you step in the room you wouldn't feel this. The room is small but I like how they maximized the space that made the room look big. It is small but not suffocating. The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to some of the local food stalls as well as to mongkok area.

Rex L.
호주
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Nice and cosy
Internet, big bed, some cable TV stations

Vanessa H.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 20일 월요일
The room is too small, bed is too small for 2.
Near Mtr, near Mac Donald's & near supermarket about 100meters.
I booked two rooms, reach hotel 7plus to 8am, requested to staff tat we wanted smoking room for the double bed room high floors but another room twin non smoking. the morning shift told me a specific time to come back in the noon 12plus. But only one room was ready & the afternoon shift lady got it wrong & my double bed room is non smoking room. Which is wrong. My mom & aunty waited so long tat they fell asleep in my room & my husband & I have no place to rest.. After a long flight overnight & we were the first to check in at 7am to 8am. Why can't they reserve a room for us? Somemore got it wrong & 1 room delayed. Not like I checked in late & they had no time to prepare. They had lots of time! I hope they will communicate properly from handing over shift. Morning to night or vice versa.. The bed is too small for 2.