arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4888건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4888개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Ng H.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
It's great staying in this hotel.comfortable.
near to temple street. comfortable. cosy.
The hotel is besides temple street. Just a 1 min walk. The hotel is clean n spacious. But one point is that I requested for queen size bed, I am given to a single bed for my stay with my other half.they mentioned that I am able to change on the next morning but was too lazy to do so. The toilet door was spoilt thus it couldn't lock the door. The water in the hotel is not complimentary. You must pay for it. About hkd 8 per 500ml bottle. Other than that,the service are good. I would go back to silka again if I'm going to Hong Kong!!

serena W.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
Best 3 Cs Hotel
Best ever cheap, comfortable and convenient hotel
This is the best less than S$120/- hotel i've ever stayed. Great location! Though the room is small but you will not feel too cramp due to the design. At least you don't have to stand on the pedestal pan to take your shower. For those who love fishing, there are 3 fish tackle shops at the end of temple street which u can get cheap made in japan shimano fishing rail.

TzYen C.
대만
2014년 1월 8일 수요일
A clean hotel located near the night market
Clean room, nice location, convenient transportation

Luah S.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Happy stay
location, fast internet, comfort
I would highly recommend this hotel as it is clean, has a reasonably big bathroom (compared to my previous hotel)and near to shopping and eateries in Mongkok and Jordan. There is also bus service A21 nearby which takes only 45min to an hour to reach the airport at reasonable prices! Will definitely come back again!

Huiyi L.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
relaxing, convenient location
good location, clean room, free wifi
It was a short and pleasant stay. The location is very near to the MTR station and checking in and out was fast. Plus there is free wifi in the room.

Wing L.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Great location, super tiny room with tiny window
clean room, friendly staff & great location
Everything was alright. to be honest, this is by far the most tiny hotel room I have ever stayed in my entire life. Even Japan's hotets room are bigger. I literally have to leap over my luggage in order to move around (there is none realy) the room. Everything is small in this hotel including a small check in and out reception counter.

Ngai H.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Value for money
Close to local eatery, central location and easy access to public transport

Ngai H.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Clean and value for money
Central location, clean and easy access to transport

Cin F.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Comfort, Happy
Birthday Fruits Gift
Good service. Especially they did mention the customer's birthday.

Jerilyn C.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Small but decent rooms. Very accessible.
Accessibility, affordability, free Wi-Fi
Rooms are small but decent. Bedsheets had stains. Would be great if there is complimentary breakfast provided.