호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4970개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Alan P.
필리핀
2014년 2월 1일 토요일
City hotel bang for buck
Close to mtr, grocery, shopping areas
Easy check in. Easy to get extra towels and pillows. Easy bus from and to airport, bus stop is just a few meters away. Temple st market is right outside. Wellcome supermarket is a street away, perfect for water, fruits, and snacks

jitwadee A.
태국
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
location
location, location location!!!!
location is very good, next to temple street, jade market, tin hau temple and also few steps away from subway station. room is small and a bit old but it is ok compared to the room price which is considered cheap in hong kong

william T.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
good location
good location next mtr, near citybus airport, near night market
Stay at silka seaview was superb.it was clean and its near the famous mido cafe and temple street and famous desert store.

Wei T.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
excellent
clean, convenient and comfortable
It was a very good stay. we would definitely be back and stay at the same hotel. It is very convenient, very near to the airport shuttle bus stop and to temple street and mongkok too.

Yee P.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Convenient location
Location, Internet, value for money
The location is good. MTR station is considered nearby. Temple street is right at the next street. The Internet is fast and stable.

Chad W.
남아프리카
2014년 1월 26일 일요일
Good hotel, small room
Nice hotel, decent location, good room
Enjoyed the stay. Just room is very small. Otherwise a comfortable hotel

Juliana N.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 24일 금요일
Great stay in Hong Kong!
Comfortable, Central and Convenient
Hi, I had a low expectation before choosing this hotel as I read some reviews mentioning the room is small. I find it okay to stay for 2 people and especially love the convenience of walking to nearby MRT and night market. Everything was straight forward to explore Hong Kong in two days. The only thing that I'd say about the hotel improvement is my room wasn't furnished with shampoo and conditioner for 2 people. Keep it up!

Pui C.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
Nice clean room for a short stay
centrally located near temple street & walkable to mongkok. Located near MTR. Room was clean and staff provided great service
It was a pleasant experience. The room was small, sufficient for us to stay as most hk hotels are smaller in size. nice eateries around and night markets to explore.

Irene T.
호주
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
uncleaned bed & smelly room
good location
unpleasant. Internet was very slow. won't be back.

sock S.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 22일 수요일
Nice location and good service
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around
Near to mrt, near to temple street and many restaurant around this hotel