아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5084개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Suh / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 10월
Close to MTR station
Close to MTR , good location , clean
Staff are poor service , but location is best , near to MTR station shopping area , below is popular night market Miao jie ,open till 12am still can get food .
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yoke / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 3월
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tay / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
7박 | 2014년 3월
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arief / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 3월
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
작성일: 2014년 3월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Truc / 베트남
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 3월
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
작성일: 2014년 3월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

meini / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 2월
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Desmond / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 3월
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Johanna / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Samantha / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Neui / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
6박 | 2014년 3월
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
작성일: 2014년 3월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.