아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

ying / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

ying / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Great location near the Market stalls and shopping
location is the only one
A very standard small hotel as in Hong Kong. Good for family with children if not i would have chosen hostel instead. Location is good near the MTR
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

RAYMOND / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

SHAO / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
작성일: 2014년 3월 16일 일요일

Stedston / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
작성일: 2014년 3월 15일 토요일

mingjie / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일

Hanano / 일본
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일

Ho / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

ming / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
a good location for solo travelers
good location near the mtr, close to city area, friendly and helpful staff
enjoyed my stay overall at silka seaview. the airport bus a21 brought me within walking distance of silka seaview around the yau ma tei area. the Tsushima wan line mtr is within walking distance, and it's a short walk away from Nathan Road, the main shopping street in Kowloon. staff were friendly and helpful at all points of contact: check-in/out, baggage deposit, items left behind in the room during checkout. room was small but in a prime area of HK, that would be kind of expected, the beds and pillows were comfortable. hot water in the shower works. overall a very pleasant stay.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

Louis / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
simple and clean business stay
location, price, and functionality
very easy and convenient stay for short business trip
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.