아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5096개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Sansan / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 2월
Near MTR, nice food around, helpful staff
Walking distances to train station, a lot of nice food around the hotel, the staff are efficient
We arrived late and was lead to the lobby by a friendly staff. At the lobby, we were greeted and refreshed by the fragrance used by the hotel. Check in was fast and hassle free. The room is small, only 2 luggages we have not much space to walk around the room. Walking distance to a lot of good food even till late night. Staffs are helpful when I asked them what aroma they used for the lobby. They got me the company contact for this pencil blends! Thank you guys! It was a nice cosy stay.
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Dorothy / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 2월
Okay
Location, cost
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.
작성일: 2014년 3월 18일 화요일

Kenny / 호주
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 3월
affordable comfortable accommodation
Close to shopping, restaurants, transport
Comfortable stay. There are 268 rooms and two lifts to cater for the guests. During the busier times, there is a wait for the lifts.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

ying / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 2월
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

ying / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 3월
Great location near the Market stalls and shopping
location is the only one
A very standard small hotel as in Hong Kong. Good for family with children if not i would have chosen hostel instead. Location is good near the MTR
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

RAYMOND / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

SHAO / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 3월
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
작성일: 2014년 3월 16일 일요일

Stedston / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 3월
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
작성일: 2014년 3월 15일 토요일

mingjie / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2014년 3월
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일

Hanano / 일본
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.