아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5100개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Hanano / 일본
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일

Ho / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 3월
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

ming / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 3월
a good location for solo travelers
good location near the mtr, close to city area, friendly and helpful staff
enjoyed my stay overall at silka seaview. the airport bus a21 brought me within walking distance of silka seaview around the yau ma tei area. the Tsushima wan line mtr is within walking distance, and it's a short walk away from Nathan Road, the main shopping street in Kowloon. staff were friendly and helpful at all points of contact: check-in/out, baggage deposit, items left behind in the room during checkout. room was small but in a prime area of HK, that would be kind of expected, the beds and pillows were comfortable. hot water in the shower works. overall a very pleasant stay.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

Louis / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 3월
simple and clean business stay
location, price, and functionality
very easy and convenient stay for short business trip
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Genevieve / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
ok
location, price, shuttle bus
The elevator was too small and so difficult to get down from the room for checkout. It took us 30 mins. to get down in the morning. Good thing the shuttle bus waited for us.
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Yizhong / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 2월
Clean small room with very rude receptionist
Location
Reached hotel early around 12pm for check-in. Was informed that room was not available yet and has to wait until 2pm and was advised that we deposit the luggage and tour around the city prior to checking in. Did that and when we returned back to the hotel at 7pm, receptionist informed that all the non-smoking rooms were taken up. Told them that we have specifically requested for non-smoking room and that we have already did a registration earlier during noon. The receptionist tried to pull a fast one and told us that the non-smoking room was not available since the day before. Issue was only resolved when we requested for the manager. Service level from the receptionist is real bad!
작성일: 2014년 3월 10일 월요일

MEI / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 1월
Great stay as it is centrally located
Location, price and shopping
작성일: 2014년 3월 8일 토요일

Michael / 미국
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2014년 2월
Disappointing. Tiny rooms, no heating, no lounge.
central location, close to shopping and public transport.
Not as expected. Internet photos deceptive. Rooms were very small and no central heating. Upon request was provided with 2 blankets on the first night and upon request again, a heater was provided next day. No free local calling from room phone. Staff unfriendly, except for concierge, Ken. Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful. No value for money. Only good thing was luggage was stored for $10 (HKG).
작성일: 2014년 3월 5일 수요일

ANGIE / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 2월
good location
good location, close to local restaurants, clean room
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일

Marc / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 10월
budget friendly
location, night market, and price
the hotel is conviniently located in the middle of nathan road and has a night market just below it
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.