아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

CHAU / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Comfortable hotel
location, price, clean
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.
작성일: 2014년 2월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lim / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 2월
Overall good stay
location, staff hospitality, food around the area
Stay was fairly good. Location was quite convenient for the places we planned to go and the train station is a walk away. convenience store is around the corner including a few chinese medical halls.
작성일: 2014년 2월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 영국
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 2월
Value for money
Location
작성일: 2014년 2월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 2월
excellent service provided
near to shopping areas, easily accessible to mtr and buses, good food around the area
it was a great stay. i lost my wallet on the 2nd day, and immediately they sent someone up to help me flip thru the covers and i managed to find it.
작성일: 2014년 2월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Stayed at Silka Seaview many times.
We like it's proximity to MTR (subway), the street (night) market, and a favourite restaurant of ours.
The stay was fine. The rooms are small but then, it's Hong Kong after all. Free WiFi in the rooms (a nice change since our last visit), but now it seems the connection is borderline "unusable". I can never seem to get FREE breakfast and yet it seems every one else in the hotel does. No worries, I'm not BIG on breakfast and there's a very popular fast food chain location very close by. Upon check-out was asked about the mini-bar, said "NO", he said ok will just be a moment (I thought they were going to check) instead someone else came out and said "SO maybe you had a drink from the mini-bar?" I said NO again, they said "Ok thank you". That was weird!
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LI / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 2월
Very conveniently located
Location, Proximity to Shopping, Cleanliness
First stay in this hotel. Was recommended by my friend. It can be easily reached by Airport Bus/MTR. It is just behind Temple Street Market, but as my room is not facing Temple Street, I do not hear any 'noise' of the busy street. It is also within walking distance to Ladies Street (Mongkok). Though room is not big, it is clean.
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

fiona / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2014년 2월
Cramp hotel
Location
작성일: 2014년 2월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bernard / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 2월
Decent hotel near many great shopping areas
Location, Wifi, price
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHARLES / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
6박 | 2013년 10월
Cramped but comfortable
Able to change to another room with 2 single beds from a queen size bed quickly upon request at the front desk.
We were able to change to another room with 2 single beds from a queen size bed quickly upon request at the front desk! The queen size bed room was really small and not much space to put our luggage and stuff. I could hardly move in the shower cubicle and the toilet seat area was small too. It feels like an existing room was renovated and divided into 2 small rooms. The location was good in the sense there were lots of good affordable eating places nearby. The subway or underground train station was about a 15-min walk away. We booked supposedly cheaper tickets to Disneyland and Oceanpark at the lobby reception. This is manned by another company which collates trips from other hotels. The hotel is just in the heart of real, authentic, old residential buildings. The housekeeping is impeccably clean and neat. I may want to book other hotels if I return to HK but other hotels will be more expensive. Overall, still value for the price I paid.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wong / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
close to MTR station, near temple street
comfortable room, good location
작성일: 2014년 2월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.