arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4876건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4876개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Shiv C.
인도
2013년 11월 24일 일요일
it was a room to sleep in at night- nothing more
location, location and location
good location. about 5 mins from the mtr station. very rude staff at the reception during check in. helpful concierge but clueless. i suppose this would be value for money for hk but am sure there are better hotels than this available. seems to be very popular though and thus my choice for this trip.

Abdul F.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 23일 토요일
Confortable hotel but small room
near MTR & shopping street
nice staff & hotel environment but small room. Near with shopping street (Temple Street) which you can buy souvenir from Hong Kong for your family & friend.

Ang T.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 22일 금요일
comfortable
Location, price, clean
Great. This was my 2nd stay at Silka Seaview Hotel

Nongnapa W.
태국
2013년 11월 22일 금요일
Good Location, Easy to shopping dining
easy access MTR, near shopping area good service
Easy access to MTR, Near Temple Street Market and another shopping area. Food and Dining all around area.

Chu V.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 22일 금요일
Tiny room
Near to temple street, local food restaurants nearby, clean room
Overall the rooms were small, tiny bathroom.. Small bed.. Although near to temple street, still few streets away from yau ma tei station..

Dorothy H.
필리핀
2013년 11월 21일 목요일
Very small room. crowded lobby.
Good location, near city transports, near shopping areas
The first thing me and my friend have noticed when we entered the hotel was the lobby was so crowded with baggage, front-desk staffs are not that accommodating and can't speak English well and are not approachable. At the room, it was very small, Air-condition is noisy and bed was hard to sleep on, pillow cases are dirty. The elevators are slow we even have to walk down the stairs after waiting for 10 mins. I will not stay in this hotel ever again, if i were you there are more better hotels that this one. it's just that i was in a rush to find a hotel to stay.

PUI K.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
Convenient
Convenient,fast internet, nice staff.
Good, just don't expect for big room, unless you rather to pay more.

paveena S.
태국
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Good location and clean hotel
Location, easy access to public transportation, free wifi
It was very good experience staying there. The hotel lacated in good location, near shopping center. It has a market at night and not far from restaurants. The hotel has free wifi. The room is quite small but clean.

Eddy T.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
Enjoyable but nothing extra ordinary
Cheap, quite good location and cleanliness is ok
Just fine, there is nothing impressive. I prefer the Mini hotel at Causeway Bay.

Lorraine I.
호주
2013년 11월 16일 토요일
good location but small rooms
location, clean. value for money
pleasant and quiet. location close to trains and also the markets.