arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4867건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4867개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Nuttavud L.
태국
2013년 10월 30일 수요일
Convenience...But a few non-smoked room.
Convenience, Free Wifi, Near night market (Temple street)
Everything in this hotel was fine. Convenience, Free wifi. But non-smoked room have just only 3 floors, even though they have more than 10 floors. I have to stay with smoked floor. You can got smoked smell in the air condition. If you can requested non-smoked room. You should do it. (for someone don't like smoking)

kang P.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 29일 화요일
Great location & convenience
great location, clean & friendly staff
Room very clean. Great location, just next to Temple Street & closed to MTR station. Very convenience to take bus transfer from/to Airport.

wen K.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 27일 일요일
Pleasant Stay
centrally located, clean and nearby to shopping areas
It was a good experience but the room is really small. However, it is acceptable as most of the time we are out in the shoppings

wen K.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 27일 일요일
Great Stay
Clean, helpful staffs and easily accessible.
Great! Room is really small, hard to move about however, it was clean and cheap as compared to other hotels!

WU K.
홍콩
2013년 10월 27일 일요일
Ok hotel
Shopping, Convenient, Fast

SANDO O.
라트비아
2013년 10월 26일 토요일
Comfortable stay near Yau Ma Tei MTR
The hotel is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR, good location,not far from the main shopping streets in Mongkok, clean, safe, good value.
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Silka Seaview Hotel during my 3 day visit to Hong Kong. There are many positive things that I can say about this hotel: (1) Close to Yau Ma Tei MTR. (2) Not far from the main shopping areas of Mongkok. (3) Clean. (4) Safe. (5) Fast check-in / check-out. (6) Many local restaurants and McDonalds near the hotel. (7) Good location. (8) Fast and free WiFi. (9) The room was cleaned on daily basis during my 3 day stay. (10) There's free luggage storage available for early check-in guests and after check-out. However, there were a few things that I didn't enjoy as much: (1) Very small room. (2) The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly when I arrived. (3) The air-con made quite a lot of noise which took a little time to get used to, as I am very light sleeper. (4) The room and the bathroom are not designed for the tall & mighty. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay and will consider staying at this hotel again on my next visit to Hong Kong.

Choo J.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 25일 금요일
Great
Centrally located, easy access to mtr station
Room is small as expected. Near to yau ma tei mtr and temple street is just next to our hotel. overall good stay.

Luyun T.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 25일 금요일
Cleanliness of the room needs to improve
Easy access to MTR, bus stops and food. Near temple street as well.
Having stayed at Silka Seaview previously, I would say that the standard of its cleanliness has drop. Hairs can be seen at most corners and even on one of the pillows when I entered the hotel room on the first day. Front desk staff were trying their best to clear the queue when checking into the hotel. Check out was pretty fast.

WEI A.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 23일 수요일
convenient enough but the room quite small
it's near to someplace which is crowded! Convenient to those cha chan tieng and near for shopping. some more it is nearby the train station!
the location is good enough but then the room space is quite limited. and didnt provided any free-breakfast. and the bad thing is their wifii gonna charge you, this is what not really reasonable!

HEE K.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 23일 수요일
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
A lot of food is available around the hotel, good location, small room.Near by Yau Ma Tei MRT Station.Behind the hotel is Temple Street.