arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 4890건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4890개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Kee C.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 1일 금요일
Clean room and close to train station
Walking distance to Train station, close to the temple street, and very clean room
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.

Sin Y.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 1일 금요일
comfortable hotel
fast internet , clean room ,

tjia B.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
small room but good location
good location, price reasonable, near mtr
the room was smaller than i expected. there was no place to put our luggage. and bed was so tiny. but the internet was fast and close to the city and mtr. so it was convenient :)

Mirna G.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
Good Hotel
Location, clean and location again.
Very small room but it was very near to the MTR station. Love the shops and restaurant around the hotel.

Choon Y.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
Pleasant stay
Clean room, Fast internet, Near to shopping
As many comments, the room is clean but a little small and is much smaller than my expectation.Generally still acceptable. Local traditional cafe restaurant is just next door, shopping at temple street is just right infront of the hotel. 15min walk to WongKok shopping area, 5min walk to Subway Station.

Heng C.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 31일 목요일
room so small
clean room
near to mtr clean room nice staff no free airport transport

Mehmet S.
터키
2013년 10월 30일 수요일
Man in the box (Alice in Chains)
Only location is good for the hotel
When I arrived to the hotel welcoming was not that good actually. Cold stone attitude which I think is Chinese people's general posture. Room is about 8 squared meters and when you think 2 squared meters of the room is bathroom and 1 square meter is for the hole you have 5 squared meters for the room. In my opinion room sizes of hotels have to be stated in the room information page. If I knew the room size, I would think again maybe. Good thing about the hotel is its location. Its very close to the metro station, night bazaar and famous nathan road. Also has free wi-fi in the rooms. Breakfast is very limited and restaurant is very tiny for a 19 floor hotel. Just have 4 or 6 tables in the restaurant but lots of restaurants around. Room service also not that good.

Nuttavud L.
태국
2013년 10월 30일 수요일
Convenience...But a few non-smoked room.
Convenience, Free Wifi, Near night market (Temple street)
Everything in this hotel was fine. Convenience, Free wifi. But non-smoked room have just only 3 floors, even though they have more than 10 floors. I have to stay with smoked floor. You can got smoked smell in the air condition. If you can requested non-smoked room. You should do it. (for someone don't like smoking)

kang P.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 29일 화요일
Great location & convenience
great location, clean & friendly staff
Room very clean. Great location, just next to Temple Street & closed to MTR station. Very convenience to take bus transfer from/to Airport.

wen K.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 27일 일요일
Pleasant Stay
centrally located, clean and nearby to shopping areas
It was a good experience but the room is really small. However, it is acceptable as most of the time we are out in the shoppings