아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Taeeon / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2009년 8월 | 1박
매우 작다. 그렇지만 나쁘지 않다
호텔 바로 뒤에 (약2분거리)에 있는 야시장의 음식들이 정말 맛있다. 지하철도 5분 내에 있고, 근처 몽콕의 유명한 장소를 걸어서 갈 수 있다. 위험하지 않았다.
호텔이 너무 작았다. 가격이 매우 저렴하니 괜찮다 그렇지만 옆방의 소리가 잘 들린다. 깊게 잠들면 상관없지만 복도에서 떠드는 사람의 소리가 다 들렸다.
침사추이까지 걸어가봤다. 약 30분 정도 걸리는데 가는 길에 홍콩의 재미를 느낄 수 있어 좋았다. 호텔은 매우 작지만 가격이 저렴하고 위치가 좋다. 다만 시트가 새것이겠지만 좀 안락하지 못했다.
작성일: 2009년 8월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WONG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 9월
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
작성일: 2016년 9월 24일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Raymond / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
4박 | 2016년 9월
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHIA / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
2박 | 2016년 9월
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ikhwan / 브루나이
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2016년 9월
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michelle / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
4박 | 2016년 9월
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
작성일: 2016년 9월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ying / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2016년 8월
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
작성일: 2016년 9월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHEE / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
2박 | 2016년 9월
Worth for Money
Not far from the MRT station, indeed located just next to Temple Street which is suitable for tourist who like to hang around besides shopping complex
작성일: 2016년 9월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jungeun / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2016년 9월
Not bad not good
Good that it is close to subway
작성일: 2016년 9월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ibon / 스페인
개인 여행자
2박 | 2016년 9월
Good location and price
Taking into account the hotel offers and prices in Hong Kong this has been one of the best options I have tried so far. Well located (Yau Ma Tei MTR station 2min walk), lots of restaurants nearby and kind staff.
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.