arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4866건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4866개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Tony V.
영국
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Brief holiday
Very good,room small but ideal for tourists, smart phone excellent idea for touring locality.

Elaine Z.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Great cost performance
I paid around 50usd per night for a double room. Bed was a tad short, which is typical of hk business hotels. Nice powerful shower. Bathroom was cleaned daily with towels and amenities replenished. Aircon is great too for the warm hk summer. Staff is efficient. Location great, there is a 7-11 behind the hotel and a lovely dim sum eatery for breakfast across the 7-11. About 5min walk to yaumatei mtr. Handy free smartphone.

LIZEN C.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Overall was a satisfied standard room.
Our room 1414 the toilet door could not lock properly. Silka provide water boiler but do not have coffee cup or glass and tea spoon.

Magdalene G.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Cleanliness of the quilt on the bed
The quilt is very stink n toilet basin licking .

Koh C.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 5일 화요일
The stuff no so helpful only a girl call Rita. She is the best !!!
Pls pls book from agoda cos walk in ubhave to pay double !!!! Learn my lesson well...

KER C.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 5일 화요일
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.

John D.
필리핀
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.

Ka C.
홍콩
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
ok
ok

Colleen W.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.

Ying C.
홍콩
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old