arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4882건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4882개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

KER C.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 5일 화요일
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.

John D.
필리핀
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.

Ka C.
홍콩
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
ok
ok

Colleen W.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.

Ying C.
홍콩
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old

Rena M.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Room too small
For us the room size is too small also the bathroom

Rena M.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Small room
Useful handyphone and good location

Wong L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Good Service
Good Location With Night Temple Market , Staff Friendly n Helpful. Will in my Wish list if next trip travel to Hong Kong

walker S.
미국
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Good hotel in ymt
Good value 3 star hotel 2 blocks from jade market and temple street market. The best hotel in its price range in this area.

Kar N.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Compact Hotel
Compact room and toilet. Comfortable beds, safety box, free wifi, free usage of smartphone for tourists, very convenient and clever idea. Near shops and restaurants, nite market.