아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Kam / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 8월
Cosy and reasonable good hotel to stay
Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located near MTR station within walking distance Hotel provide daily shuttle bus which send guest to Langham Place, Kowloon station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal in TST,
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MIJIN / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 8월
very very good
good price good staff near station(about 5 min) near her u san(mango juice)
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tessa / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 8월
nice
nice
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SEAN / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 8월
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Beng / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 8월
Great hotel
Great location and price but the room not cold.
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melissa / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2016년 8월
location is very good. 3-5mins walk to mtr and bus station so going to shopping districts very accessible. temple street and nathan rd are just around the corner. our room also has a mobile fone so we'll have our wifi connection outside the hotel. we used it to navigate around the city. rooms are clean but very small. front desk staff could use some training on courteous communication. we were there at 2pm just in time for check in, we got to our rooms around 4pm! tv could use some foreign cable channels.
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

rukmini / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 8월
location ok.close to local foods and transportation
The hotel is old. The carpet is to old and dirty.I book the hotel for 2 nights.for non smoking room.but they give us the room smell with the smoke. And they no tell us we need to pay the phone to call locall call. You got free call use the smart phone in the room with all the Chinese langgague
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YheePoah / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Great location
Great location, within walking distance to MTR stn.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Widawan / 태국
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 7월
Good location
You can take bus directly from airport to yau ma tei. And just walk 3 min to hotel
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chiawei / 대만
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 8월
very nice!
every room has a smart phone that we could take out with us. we had wifi everywhere we went. it was very convenient!
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.