arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4882건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4882개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Chin L.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Perfect location
It was jst a few min walk to all major attraction likes night market or char chang teng, some more if u dont mind to walk, basically u can walk to jordan or tsim sha zui. Good choice of hotel!

Rose B.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Enjoyed our stay at Silka Seaview
Near MTR station and has a number of food choices nearby. The handy phone is also a great plus!

Jason T.
미국
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
Great stay!
Enjoyed my time at Silka. First real step up for me to a hotel as I am used to dingy guesthouse rooms in TST or Mongkok area. But they had a decent rate at around $50USD for a night and took them up for it. Enjoyed my stay, although it is quite a walk sometimes. Would totally recommend this place as it isn't terribly expensive but does not offer much else.

KHET C.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
Good location, good facilities
Its located at Yau Ma Tei, the room is clean and tidy, not too small and the useful facilities is they provide Handy Smartphone where you can bring out for free call and free internet so you can update your social media anytime anywhere. Price is reasonable and even is cheap compare to others, is way cheaper then some small and dirty hostel. I would recommend this hotel to those who dont have high budget to stay in Hong Kong but thinking of rent near the town.

Teow G.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Eat eat eat
Third. time say at this hotel Free handy phone to use is free Can call overseas and convinient to eat Food is just behind the hotel which is good 5min walk to mrt

Loo S.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊

NIEVA R.
필리핀
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.

Anggraini W.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Meet the value
Location is not too far from MTR Station, so close with Temple Street Market. Free Handy Smart Phone is really helpful and free shuttle to some areas but I never use even once during i was stay there. About the room : Room size is typical Hong Kong style (mini size) and comes with a quite large window but can not opened. But since I was travelling, I'm not spend a lot of time in a room. I took 2 single beds standard room, with small bath tub and I'm quite satisfied with that. Cleanliness of the room I scored 7.5 from 10, generally is good only stain on the carpet. Towel, bathroom amenities, and bed sheet is change everyday. But there's no mineral water for complementary instead of there's beverage vending machine in the Lobby Hotel. My plus point is I got other complementary because of my birthday, Hotel Management gave me a birthday card with chocolate (Happy). So overall i gave 8.5 for the hotel with 3 stars and I was really enjoy and satisfied to stay there. Will endorse this Hotel to others.

CHRISTOPHER S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Good hotel
Stayed 4D3N . Well located near mtr. Free shuttle bus to tourist places. Free wifi phone.

tan H.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Good and clean
Good location , hotel clean. Staff helpful. The great thing is they provide free phone.