아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5100개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

JIA / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 2월
Good location.
Nearby the famous area, Mongkok.
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일

josielyn / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 8월
Great
Very Accessible to mtr
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일

Kimberly / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 8월
The handy phone is really helpful, plus the location is great!
We liked the hotel's location because it is just a short walk from Yau Ma Tei station, and places to eat are just around the corner, literally. Our room's small, but what do you expect, it's Hongkong. We actually don't mind since we would be touring around the whole day. Wifi connection inside our room was good, and the best thing that we really like about this hotel is the handy smartphone with wifi & hotspot! It really was a great help especially for us tourists 👍🏼 We would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

Tan / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 8월
LOCATION WAS GOOD BUT ATTITUDE OF HOTEL STAFF AND AIRCON NEEDS IMPROVEMENT
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights during a personal trip. 1. Service attitude of counter staff and conceige needs much improvement. No smiles. Works like robot with no expressions. 2. The aircon of the rooms are atrocious. The aircon in the bus feels cooler then the one in the room. We are so hot and there is NO airconditioning even though its down to high fan and 10 degree.
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

Mun / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 8월
Travel Experience
Price is reasonable with a free handy phone and this hotel is near to mrt (5minutes), but if can change a new blanket that was more better, because the old one is look dirty.
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

Kam / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 8월
Cosy and reasonable good hotel to stay
Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located near MTR station within walking distance Hotel provide daily shuttle bus which send guest to Langham Place, Kowloon station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal in TST,
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

MIJIN / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 8월
very very good
good price good staff near station(about 5 min) near her u san(mango juice)
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일

Tessa / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 8월
nice
nice
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일

SEAN / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 8월
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일

Beng / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 8월
Great hotel
Great location and price but the room not cold.
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.