아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

ZHIQIANG / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 4월
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ZHIQIANG / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Huong / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 3월
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

moshir / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ivy / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 8월
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shirley / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 8월
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Perfecto / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 8월
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joseph / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 8월
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

daniel / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 8월
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thien / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 8월
Strategy location
Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C turn right and walk straight until you see a basketball court on your left and turn right and walk straight again until you see the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.