arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4876건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4876개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

SAW D.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Good location. Convenient
Value for money. Temple street one stone away.

Lai L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Comfortable
Location indeed is near night market. Convenient with the free phone with international call and data usage. Clean room. However aircon temperature can't be adjusted which makes the room feels like freezer as the room is smaller than seen on picture. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Hong V.
베트남
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Value for money
Good, near mrt

Tiong L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Value for money
Clean and pleasant hotel. Excellent access to Temple Street and nearby eateries.

Ignatius O.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Good lacation
Very centrally located to all shops and eatery. Near MTR station, very convenient.

Kenny G.
호주
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Alright accommodation
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.

Naowarut A.
태국
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Good
Good

Shirley L.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Satisfactory Stay
Location is convenient, walking distant to most destinations. Smartphone with unlimited data provided is included in our package which is super useful. The stay is satisfied, clean, convenient, and comfortable. :)

Qian Y.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
basic facilities, good location
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.

David W.
호주
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Very helpful and friendly
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀