아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5100개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Fabiana / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 8월
Nice place
Classy for a small room..
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

Zhi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
3박 | 2015년 12월
Nice budget hotel
It near mrt and nice budget hotel
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

TSI / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Budget hotel but nearby temple street
If you looking for budget and cheap hotel, this one can consider.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Teck / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 7월
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일

Robert / 벨기에
개인 여행자
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 7월
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일

Desianne / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 7월
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일

Anne / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 7월
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일

Karen / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 7월
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
작성일: 2016년 8월 4일 목요일

Stephane / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 7월
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
작성일: 2016년 8월 3일 수요일

siriporn / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
2박 | 2016년 7월
good but smoking too much
Good
작성일: 2016년 8월 3일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.