arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4869건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4869개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Michelle Q.
필리핀
2016년 5월 1일 일요일
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.

Lydia L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.

Charlotte T.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 29일 금요일
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok

Alan P.
필리핀
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.

Chong P.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.

Niven L.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr

winnie N.
미국
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room

Ma. L.
필리핀
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.

Alan P.
필리핀
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Great Location and value
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.

Yu L.
홍콩
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
less than expectation
less than expectation