호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4974개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Edmund H.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Standard bed
The standard bed is not firm at all. V shaking.

Jay B.
필리핀
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Affordably Clean, Location Wise with Free Smart Phone
Location is very accessible to MTR, bus stations and temple st. night market. Free smart phone with international call and unlimited data usage is really awesome! The free shuttle service from hotel to Kowloon station/Airport Express station is pretty amazing. Friendly and approachable staff. Hotel is clean.

Tengku H.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
Backpackers
It was very nice to stay here. Room is clean. Staff also nice but not really helpful. The location is great and facilities are all perfect.

she C.
홍콩
2016년 5월 31일 화요일
Need Renovation
It used to be ok, but hotel getting old need update .

Lin A.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
HK trip
Location was good as it was walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. I didn't get the cheapest price since the prices on agoda kept fluctuating. Felt that it could be cheaper. Hotel wasn't very clean, got many insects bites around my body. Apparently it's not mosquitoes bites and most probably from the bed. Hotel did provide a handy phone with wifi which was quite useful for hotspot to our own phone. Other than that hotel does not have any other facilities like gym or pool. Staff wasn't very friendly as expected. Overall, it was good for a 3-star hotel.

edgardo A.
필리핀
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Generally good
Near the shopping area

yeong H.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 28일 토요일
Good hotel with great location
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.

Chi N.
중국
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Hygiene
Blanket , pillow and towel not white enough

Holly O.
미국
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.

Tak Y.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Good!
Extra points for the free phone on the room!