arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (4753)

출장 및 비즈니스 (568)

커플 (1821)

개인 여행자 (979)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (379)

청소년 동반 가족 (352)

그룹 여행객 (654)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 4753개
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
부대시설
6.7
위치
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.1
직원 태도
7.1
가격 대비
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

7.7 Tan C.
Australia
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
GOOD LOCATION SMALL ROOM
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, THE HELPFUL MALE STAFFS AT THE INFORMATION DESK IN FRONT OF THE RECEPTION
GOOD BUT PREFER TO HAVE MORE COMPLIMENATRY TEAS; COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLED WATER; APPRECIATE THE HOTEL HANDY SMARTPHONE

8 Fritz C.
Philippines
2016년 3월 6일 일요일
Value for Money
Location, Location, Location and friendly staff
Our stay would be best described as "value for money". The room is pretty small and may not be ideal for larger frame guests.

7.3 Paul G.
Philippines
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
Very Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Silka Seaview Hotel prides itself with its highly convenient location... And I couldn't agree more. It is right next to Temple Street and very near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.

5.7 Yew L.
Malaysia
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty

5.7 Yew L.
Malaysia
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty

6.7 Siok C.
Singapore
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.

7.7 Kimberly G.
Philippines
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier

8.3 Ma. N.
Philippines
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi

5.3 leonardo V.
Philippines
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.

7.7 Bryle C.
Philippines
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.