아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Koh / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
The stuff no so helpful only a girl call Rita. She is the best !!!
Pls pls book from agoda cos walk in ubhave to pay double !!!! Learn my lesson well...
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

KER / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
4박 | 2016년 6월
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

John / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
7박 | 2016년 6월
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Ka / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
8박 | 2016년 6월
ok
ok
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

Colleen / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 6월
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.
작성일: 2016년 7월 2일 토요일

Ying / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 4월
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old
작성일: 2016년 7월 1일 금요일

Rena / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 6월
Room too small
For us the room size is too small also the bathroom
작성일: 2016년 6월 30일 목요일

Rena / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Small room
Useful handyphone and good location
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

Wong / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 3월
Good Service
Good Location With Night Temple Market , Staff Friendly n Helpful. Will in my Wish list if next trip travel to Hong Kong
작성일: 2016년 6월 23일 목요일

walker / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
3박 | 2016년 6월
Good hotel in ymt
Good value 3 star hotel 2 blocks from jade market and temple street market. The best hotel in its price range in this area.
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.