아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Anita / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2016년 6월
First timer in Silka
Good location but room is small
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Chin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 6월
Perfect location
It was jst a few min walk to all major attraction likes night market or char chang teng, some more if u dont mind to walk, basically u can walk to jordan or tsim sha zui. Good choice of hotel!
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Rose / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 6월
Enjoyed our stay at Silka Seaview
Near MTR station and has a number of food choices nearby. The handy phone is also a great plus!
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Jason / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great stay!
Enjoyed my time at Silka. First real step up for me to a hotel as I am used to dingy guesthouse rooms in TST or Mongkok area. But they had a decent rate at around $50USD for a night and took them up for it. Enjoyed my stay, although it is quite a walk sometimes. Would totally recommend this place as it isn't terribly expensive but does not offer much else.
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

KHET / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good location, good facilities
Its located at Yau Ma Tei, the room is clean and tidy, not too small and the useful facilities is they provide Handy Smartphone where you can bring out for free call and free internet so you can update your social media anytime anywhere. Price is reasonable and even is cheap compare to others, is way cheaper then some small and dirty hostel. I would recommend this hotel to those who dont have high budget to stay in Hong Kong but thinking of rent near the town.
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

Teow / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 5월
Eat eat eat
Third. time say at this hotel Free handy phone to use is free Can call overseas and convinient to eat Food is just behind the hotel which is good 5min walk to mrt
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

Loo / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
6박 | 2016년 5월
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

NIEVA / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

Anggraini / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 6월
Meet the value
Location is not too far from MTR Station, so close with Temple Street Market. Free Handy Smart Phone is really helpful and free shuttle to some areas but I never use even once during i was stay there. About the room : Room size is typical Hong Kong style (mini size) and comes with a quite large window but can not opened. But since I was travelling, I'm not spend a lot of time in a room. I took 2 single beds standard room, with small bath tub and I'm quite satisfied with that. Cleanliness of the room I scored 7.5 from 10, generally is good only stain on the carpet. Towel, bathroom amenities, and bed sheet is change everyday. But there's no mineral water for complementary instead of there's beverage vending machine in the Lobby Hotel. My plus point is I got other complementary because of my birthday, Hotel Management gave me a birthday card with chocolate (Happy). So overall i gave 8.5 for the hotel with 3 stars and I was really enjoy and satisfied to stay there. Will endorse this Hotel to others.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

CHRISTOPHER / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 5월
Good hotel
Stayed 4D3N . Well located near mtr. Free shuttle bus to tourist places. Free wifi phone.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.