호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4965개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

pimlada N.
태국
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway

Irene T.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Convenient and strategy
Good location

EDward L.
홍콩
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room

Sue H.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage

Walter C.
호주
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.

FUI T.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.

FUI T.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.

Yizhe H.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.

OU H.
대만
2016년 5월 3일 화요일
OK
OK.

ANTHONY K.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness