아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Jay / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 5월
Affordably Clean, Location Wise with Free Smart Phone
Location is very accessible to MTR, bus stations and temple st. night market. Free smart phone with international call and unlimited data usage is really awesome! The free shuttle service from hotel to Kowloon station/Airport Express station is pretty amazing. Friendly and approachable staff. Hotel is clean.
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tengku / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 5월
Backpackers
It was very nice to stay here. Room is clean. Staff also nice but not really helpful. The location is great and facilities are all perfect.
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

she / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 5월
Need Renovation
It used to be ok, but hotel getting old need update .
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 5월
HK trip
Location was good as it was walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. I didn't get the cheapest price since the prices on agoda kept fluctuating. Felt that it could be cheaper. Hotel wasn't very clean, got many insects bites around my body. Apparently it's not mosquitoes bites and most probably from the bed. Hotel did provide a handy phone with wifi which was quite useful for hotspot to our own phone. Other than that hotel does not have any other facilities like gym or pool. Staff wasn't very friendly as expected. Overall, it was good for a 3-star hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

edgardo / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Generally good
Near the shopping area
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yeong / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 5월
Good hotel with great location
Traveling in HK was expected to be a crowded one, thus I booked this hotel considered further away from crowd. Nice location which convenient to MTR and close by to night market. It is definitely a good choice of staying that value of money.
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chi / 중국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 5월
Hygiene
Blanket , pillow and towel not white enough
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Holly / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 5월
For Hong Kong, a relatively affordable hotel.
This is a relatively affordable place to stay in one of the worlds most expensive cities. The rooms are small and compact but so are all the rooms in Hong Kong. Despite being compact, they are designed very well and are quite comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was the free local cell phone which is great for getting around the city and staying connected on social media. I think more hotels should offer this service. The one negative is the staff, they weren't very helpful or friendly and even though there was someone standing in the lobby who looked like his job was to help people with their bags, he never offered to carry my bag. I didn't try the breakfast so I can't comment on that.
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tak / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 5월
Good!
Extra points for the free phone on the room!
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

grace / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Satisfied
We liked it because - maybe not the best but has all we wanted.
작성일: 2016년 5월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.