호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4968개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Ricardo L.
필리핀
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
quite and very near to all needs (shopping center,food and night marketing....
Hopefully in future I like to stay again in your hotel if I travel in Hongkong and have a better deal / promo.

Cuevas K.
필리핀
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Good place for a family
This was a good place to stay, near MRT station and the place is clean. However we booked for an adjoining room but the issued room was 2 separate small rooms.

ELLYANA E.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 15일 금요일
Toilet issue
Basin is choke and emit drain smell Location is not that fantastic will not return

YI B.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
Nice
the hotel is nice and the location is strategy however the cleanliness of the room is not very satisfied and bed bugs problem

Lian O.
필리핀
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
So so
The hotel location was great. Walking distance to everything. The staff though, all got flat face. No greetings, smile or anything. Anyways, my room was small even the shower area. Coffee cups got hair on it.. Water kettle still has water in it when i got there. I dunno if they cleaned it. Breakfast spread got limited items..u have to wait for the auntie dor a few minutes even if there are a lot of tables available. Im thinking about if i should stay there again.

Myla G.
필리핀
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
Great Location
Great location near Mrt station and night market.

Edward L.
홍콩
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon

LA L.
필리핀
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.

shuo C.
캐나다
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
nice location
value stay

Veeratep M.
태국
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.