호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4974개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Edward L.
홍콩
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
great value for money and location
I got a great deal for two nights on April 2016. The price was way cheaper than I paid for the same hotel couple years ago. The best thing is its location where you simply can walk to many popular locations in Kowloon

LA L.
필리핀
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Accessible to Temple Street
We chose to stay at this hotel because of it's proximity to Temple Street which is a known destination for foodies and we were not disappointed. Their staff however comes across as unfriendly to non-chinese speaking guests because of the language barrier. But overall, the good points of value for money and location outweighs the small inconveniece of difficulty in communicating with the staff and we'll consider staying in this hotel again on our next visit to HK.

shuo C.
캐나다
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
nice location
value stay

Veeratep M.
태국
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
Good value
Small room for a double, but good price.

Tsz F.
홍콩
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
poor hygiene
poor hygiene

Sukanya I.
태국
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
good location
small size of room, not free of water

han L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok

Leon L.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.

Joseph M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.

Arini W.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong