아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Kenny / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 10박
Alright accommodation
Room size is average for Hong Kong standard. Very convenient location for eating and shopping. Hotel provides a mobile that is excellent for tourists. It can make outgoing calls including 9 overseas countries. It also provides suggestions for shopping, sight seeing and eating. It uses Google Map so it assists travelling from location to another.
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일

Naowarut / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Shirley / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 7박
Satisfactory Stay
Location is convenient, walking distant to most destinations. Smartphone with unlimited data provided is included in our package which is super useful. The stay is satisfied, clean, convenient, and comfortable. :)
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Qian / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
basic facilities, good location
My first stay at Silka seaview. Usually when I go to HK, this hotel wouldn't even be on my list to choose from cos of the small room size. However we saw a very good price and decided to give it a try. Location was good. Rooms were very small but in fact better than I expected it to be. At least when luggages were closed there's some space to pass thru. My family and friends who stayed there before warned me of the room size. Yes once you open luggages there's no space to walk. It's cramped when you pack your stuff. My friend and I had to take turns. Or when both luggages were opened we need to cross over the luggages just to pass. Basic amenities like hot water flask, toiletries and hair dryer were provided, safebox and fridge. The rain and handheld shower was very comfortable. Beds a little creaky. Wardrobe had adequate hangers. A smartphone was provided in each room which we can bring out to use. It's very convenient. My only complain is the room size that makes it inconvenient for packing and walking around. So I won't choose to stay again unless I'm travelling alone or if the price is very low. Staff can smile more to make the stay more welcoming. I would say its basic and no frills if you don't mind the limited space.
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

David / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Very helpful and friendly
We arrived from Hong Kong early morning ,the staff where so good and made us very welcome .staff and hotel 100%😀😀
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

Cherry / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
.
.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일

Francis / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Good Value, Clean Hotel
Can't beat the price. Hotel 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei subway so easy to access rest of Hong Kong. Temple Street Night market by the hotel so very convenient with loads of eateries. Don't expect any of your request to be met when you specify them when online booking as it seemed the hotel staff don't even look at them as they asked the same questions during check in. It's basic, clean small room with free wifi, including portable wifi phone that you can used outside the hotel. No water included but they can be purchased easily from the machine by the lobby or the ample 7-Elevens around the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Alex / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Just Cheap
I requested for a double bed and non-smoking room and they gave us a twin bed, in a smoking level. The hallway reeks of cigarette smoke and the lift has lots of cigarette butts in the entrance. We requested for a transfer and they did transfer us a day later, but the hallway of the supposedly "non-smoking" level smelled like cigarette smoke. The rooms are really small but since it's HK, I wouldn't complain about that. It just that it needs a lot of renovations. The wallpapers were peeling and the window seals have molds growing in them. I've been to a couple of hotels in HK and the staff are always friendly and accommodating. I do feel that they need to train their staff more on how to address guests' requests and questions. Just answering politely or at least smiling once would be a big improvement. The only redeeming factor was the location, right beside Temple street, you can walk within a couple of minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and a little bit further and your on the busy shopping streets of Mongkok. And the free phone is a nice touch if you didn't buy your own sim card.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Ginalyn / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Good location and value for money
Good location and value for money.Will definitely come back.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일

Gin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Overall OK
Overall experience was good, just everyday have to request for the hair and body shampoo as it was not replaced during housekeeping.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.