호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4962개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Leon L.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.

Joseph M.
필리핀
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.

Arini W.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong

Rachel K.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.

MORIYO S.
일본
2016년 4월 1일 금요일
Not bad!
Good enough!

Cherilyn O.
필리핀
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.

LEE N.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.

Joel C.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.

MINORU M.
일본
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Good Location
Rooms are all small but clean. Many restrans around the hotel.Convinience for bussiness use.

wan C.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Good hotel
Good location