호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4974개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Rachel K. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

MORIYO S. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Not bad!
Good enough!
작성일: 2016년 4월 1일 금요일

Cherilyn O. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

LEE N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 7박
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Joel C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

MINORU M. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Good Location
Rooms are all small but clean. Many restrans around the hotel.Convinience for bussiness use.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

wan C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Good hotel
Good location
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

Daniel T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 6박
Not a bad experience but not very wallet friendly.
Booked hotel months beforehand thinking that it might be packed/ expensive for last minute booking yet I'm wrong. Paid $30-40 excess per night when I booked early with early bird promo. Read about agoda' best price garuntee and emailed it, got rejected immediately. Reason: terms and conditions not as strict as theirs. Ok fine. Hotel wise: Small as expected, bathroom had bad stench. Reasonable sized for HK, had enough space to open up 2 luggage on the floor and one on the shelf. Bed was stained, but didn't cause any allergies or bed bites so it didn't matter. Good point is the free phone in the room where I brought around as a wifi hotspot as the maps sometimes will lead you otherwise. Bad point is that the mini bar, even mineral water was chargeable. I think free mineral water is one point Silka can improved on. Location wise walkable from Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Lots of choices to shop going upwards to Mong Kok or downwards towards Jordan. Opposite hotel there is a dessert shop named Hui Lau Shan, their mango dessert is the bomb and must try also the spicy Swiss sauce chicken wings is my favorite! Convenient hotel shuttle from Kowloon where you can easily take airport express to Kowloon. Overall good but I still feel I paid too much for the stay $120+ SGD per night. While if I booked it later it would have been like $80+SGD per night. might stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

SRI N. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Value For Money
Very satisfied with this hotel and will come back here again. The location is near to the night market. Just walk around from one street to another street. Very easy to find halal food also.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Elaine C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Nice Hotel and polite staff
Staff assist me by telling me the way of getting to places. Location is good for hotel.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일