arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4869건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4869개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Yew L.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty

Siok C.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.

Ma. N.
필리핀
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi

Kimberly G.
필리핀
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier

leonardo V.
필리핀
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.

HO L.
영국
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!

Bryle C.
필리핀
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.

Shoji H.
일본
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.

Hui C.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient

SRIYATI A.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.