아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Gin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Overall OK
Overall experience was good, just everyday have to request for the hair and body shampoo as it was not replaced during housekeeping.
작성일: 2016년 5월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ashish / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Nice location but small rooms
Location: if you would like to experience the hustle bustle of night life in Hong Kong and yet be a little away from it, this is the place. Night market of temple street is like 300 Mrs away, 7 eleven, mcD, MTR sration and nearby, rack are aplenty all around Rooms: Rooms were quiet small. We were 2 ppl in a deluxe room and no much space to keep luggage and walk around. It's more of a sleep at night and move on in the day Breakfast: Limited options for Indians.l, but neat Overall I would give 7.5 out of 10
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Poh / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 7박
Excellent customer service and value for money
the most fantastic customer service that I have had been encountered throughout all my hotels checked in for more than 10 countries. Strong recommendations to my friends, as the staff are very helpful and friendly. And it is near MRT and with handy phone.
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Conganage / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Value for money
Small rooms, but tidy and clean. Good location for shopping, near the markets. check out too slow took 10+ mins.
작성일: 2016년 5월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hui / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
작성일: 2016년 5월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ma. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

EDward / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wee / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
작성일: 2016년 5월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Romualdo / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
A
A
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nilobon / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.