arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4868건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4868개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Kimberly G.
필리핀
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier

leonardo V.
필리핀
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.

HO L.
영국
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!

Bryle C.
필리핀
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.

Shoji H.
일본
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.

Hui C.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient

SRIYATI A.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.

Keng C.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.

SIEW O.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.

Dinaria X.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Bad
No heater at all