아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5096개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Irene / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Convenient and strategy
Good location
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

EDward / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sue / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 4월
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Walter / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

FUI / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 4월
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

FUI / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2016년 4월
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yizhe / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 1월
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

OU / 대만
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
OK
OK.
작성일: 2016년 5월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ANTHONY / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
6박 | 2016년 4월
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
작성일: 2016년 5월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eng / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 4월
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
작성일: 2016년 5월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.