arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4882건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4876개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Dinaria X.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Bad
No heater at all

hazel B.
필리핀
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.

Charmaine C.
필리핀
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.

Andre G.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel

Ai L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Poor staff services and poor facilities
Receiptionist service was not helpful and normal hotel facilty do provide bottle drinking water per day however silka hotel do not offer this.

Roderick R.
필리핀
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
satisfied
location
Perfect

Soon T.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Good location.
Expected small rooms but clean and well equipped. Some good eating places nearby. We booked inter connecting 2 rooms but were told not available tho they gave us 2 rooms next to each other. will stay here agsin.

Ting W.
홍콩
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
Nice, clean and good value
Nice, clean and good value

Tita W.
필리핀
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
Very good location
Nicely located on a busy streets of hongkong

Alcharchad P.
태국
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
Good location, Clean room
Good location, Clean room, quiet place
Good location, Clean room, quiet place