호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4973개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jeff P. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
nothing near professional or even standard
avagers
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일

Paul G. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Very Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Silka Seaview Hotel prides itself with its highly convenient location... And I couldn't agree more. It is right next to Temple Street and very near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station.
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

Charisse R. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Excellent stay at affordable price
free smartphone use, clean rooms, nice location
The free smartphone use was the advantage of this hotel over the others, powered by Handy in partnership with Silka. You may use the smartphone during your stay and as you travel around the place and use GPS. This is very convenient for us because we love walking around HK. Also, you may purchase online coupons at discounted rates. The room was spacious enough for us. Only downside was the beddings seem unchanged from last customer who occupied or the beddings are really not cleaned well. There are black dots that can easily be seen. First I thought they were bed bugs, but it wasn't moving. Although we do not require that they daily change the beddings, but at least every after customer who checks in. But overall stay was good. Great location, 7-11 around the corner and some local stores. Location is at the end of the Temple night market. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and airport bus stop. Easy check in and check out. Not that much queuing in the elevator. Will definitely recommend this hotel and book again when we go back.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Yew L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 8박
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일

Yew L. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 8박
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일

Siok C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

Ma. N. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Kimberly G. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

leonardo V. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

HO L. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일