아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5091개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Sukanya / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 4월
good location
small size of room, not free of water
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

han / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 4월
Good location
Have room to improve for cleanliness. Overall ok
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Leon / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
6박 | 2016년 3월
Short stay
Good location for resting in the night. Hotel staff speaks very little English so do expect to take some time to communicate with them.
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Joseph / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 3월
Great location
The location is near the night market. There are a lot of local food stores nearby. The staff are not so accomodating.
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Arini / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 3월
Statisfied!
This hotel were so good, I'm very happy the fact that I got the handy smartphone to keep online. But there's one thing that shocked me that the coffee sachet you provided ub my room is supposed to be expired in 2015. Tell your housekeeping staff to check it often. Thanks! I'll be back to this hotel again when I visit Hong kong
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

Rachel / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 3월
Bad experience
I used to stay here few years ago and had good experience with this hotel. So this time traveling to HK again, I've decided to chose this hotel for my stay. However, I felt dissatisfied and dissappointed how this hotel service and room has changed from good to bad. Receptionists are not friendly enough to provide guidance for tourist and has no friendly smile to welcome you. Room facilities is bad, especially the toilet. The basin tap is not working well, water flow is very slow and stuck for the basin! After checking out, I only realized that the water bottle inside mini bar is charged for every bottle! It's not complimentary... Well, I gotta said that water bottle are not supposed to be charged and should be given for free to guests. It's call service. I won't choose to stay in this hotel again for my next trip! If you want a pleasant stay in this area, I believe there's better choices.
작성일: 2016년 4월 2일 토요일

MORIYO / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 3월
Not bad!
Good enough!
작성일: 2016년 4월 1일 금요일

Cherilyn / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 3월
Request not granted
Our request to be at a non smoking floor was not granted. It was very frustrating because i have asthma and its not good for me to be exposed to smoking areas.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

LEE / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
7박 | 2016년 3월
Recommended Hotel in Yau Ma Tei
Nearby restaurants, shops, 7-11, Temple Street.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Joel / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 3월
Very good location
The hotel was very easy to locate. It was just 3-4mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Overall a very good location for eating and shopping.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.