arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4868건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4868개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
실제 이용 후기

Arlene V.
필리핀
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
accessible
affordable, accessible, staff are nice
Room is clean, a bit small but it's okay.Very near MTR, Temple Market, convenience store, restaurants, money changers. The free use of handy phone is very helpful in locating establishments

Chee L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
Affordable stay
near to shopping, temple and restaurant
room is small but expected for it's affordable price in Hong Kong. It's clean and has service daily. There's also very helpful concept by providing a smartphone as complimentary guide throughout the stay.

Sunun C.
태국
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Explore hongkong
Good location, near mrt, easy for transportation
We've stayed there for 5 nights. The location is good, short walk from airport bus and easy to explore the city by using MRT. The nearest MRT station is Yau ma tei, around 3 minutes walking.

Geok L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.

LEE H.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.

Albertus C.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice

Komut H.
태국
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value

SUWIMOL J.
태국
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt

CHANG K.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.

Wee N.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Acceptable stay @ Silka, HK!
Good view, accessible to MTR, favourite dining places
The neighbourhood was filled with fun and dinning activities. The location is just a 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Definitely worth a shot for those who are considering to stay in the central of the MTR line.