아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Carmen / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
작성일: 2016년 3월 23일 수요일

Mujahid / 파키스탄
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
작성일: 2016년 3월 22일 화요일

Pang / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
작성일: 2016년 3월 22일 화요일

Elaine / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
작성일: 2016년 3월 22일 화요일

kanpanat / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Good location
Food around the hotel
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

hock / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일

cheng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일

Li / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Cherish / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Phoebe / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
작성일: 2016년 3월 16일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.