arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4866건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4866개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Evans F.
미국
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.

hazel B.
필리핀
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.

Yung H.
대만
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.

JANICE O.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok

Carlo C.
필리핀
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.

Dennis K.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid

Goh G.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.

Choy C.
호주
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.

NG S.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.

Siew L.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.