arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4867건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4867개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Mei L.
홍콩
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
clean room
The room is very small but clean. It is quite close to MTR and the local night market.
Generally is good. Just not very happy when the staff asked us to buy the umbrella while we asked for borrowing it because of the sudden rain.

Tracy K.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Great value
The handy phone was a great plus, location was good.
Good stay ! Just not very spacious

MELISSSA G.
필리핀
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Disappointing
Cleanliness, area is ok
A little bit disappointing, first of all guest who arrived earlier than the chek in time, baggage deposit should be FREE , it's not the guest fault that they are earlier....

Chee P.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
A pleasant Hotel to Stay😊
Good location with many good food around
Easy access to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. About 20 minutes walk to nearby tourist hot spot such as Mongkok & Jordan. Restaurants with good food are located nearby the hotel. A pleasant hotel to stay!

Laarni P.
필리핀
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
Room could be more bigger
Proximity to shopping areas
It was just okay though room could be more bigger

ciriaco T.
필리핀
2015년 11월 17일 화요일
stay was supposedly good but...
location
Stay was supposedly ok but i was very very very disappointed with a named John. He was not very courteous and because of that incident, i will NEVER go back to Silka Seaview again. I will also tell all my friends not to visit this establishment anymore.

Cindy O.
필리핀
2015년 11월 17일 화요일
Good place
Location cleanliness
Good stay. It's actually my 2nd time to book here. Found the location very convenient. Except that the room is small, as the usual room size in Hong Kong, nevertheless, I still recommend this hotel. Free mobile phone with 4g which we can take out anywhere, is a great help!!!!

Tan S.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Good location
Clean room friendly staffs and near to eateries
I have been staying at Silka Seaview Hotel since the day I started traveling to Hong Kong for my business trips. Back then the hotel was known as Seaview Hotel. The reasons for selecting this hotel? Good location, clean room, friendly staffs, walking distance to eateries outlet and bus stop.

Pui C.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
nice, tidy, clean, good
Clean and tidy, good location, easy excess
Overall is good, but some male staffs a bit unfriendly.. need to improve their social skill.

Yap C.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Good location
Close to MTR good food around and u can take bus A21 to airport