아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Charisse / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Excellent stay at affordable price
free smartphone use, clean rooms, nice location
The free smartphone use was the advantage of this hotel over the others, powered by Handy in partnership with Silka. You may use the smartphone during your stay and as you travel around the place and use GPS. This is very convenient for us because we love walking around HK. Also, you may purchase online coupons at discounted rates. The room was spacious enough for us. Only downside was the beddings seem unchanged from last customer who occupied or the beddings are really not cleaned well. There are black dots that can easily be seen. First I thought they were bed bugs, but it wasn't moving. Although we do not require that they daily change the beddings, but at least every after customer who checks in. But overall stay was good. Great location, 7-11 around the corner and some local stores. Location is at the end of the Temple night market. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and airport bus stop. Easy check in and check out. Not that much queuing in the elevator. Will definitely recommend this hotel and book again when we go back.
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Yew / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 8박
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일

Yew / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 8박
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일

Siok / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

Ma. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Kimberly / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

leonardo / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
인접한 스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

HO / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일

Bryle / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Shoji / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.