arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4888건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4888개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

CHIN L.
중국
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay

Fong Y.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.

KWAN C.
홍콩
2015년 11월 23일 월요일
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.

Sharen A.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
A Must To Stay Hotel In Hong Kong
comfortable, neat and clean
A clean, comfortable and neat hotel to stay in. Also not forgetting a convenient location to MTR and local food just downstairs. A good hotel to recommend to friends and relatives for stay in Hong Kong.

Tai W.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.

Lauren B.
미국
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.

Piyachart P.
태국
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Good location, comfort
Good location clean comfort

Mei L.
홍콩
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
clean room
The room is very small but clean. It is quite close to MTR and the local night market.
Generally is good. Just not very happy when the staff asked us to buy the umbrella while we asked for borrowing it because of the sudden rain.

Tracy K.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Great value
The handy phone was a great plus, location was good.
Good stay ! Just not very spacious

MELISSSA G.
필리핀
2015년 11월 19일 목요일
Disappointing
Cleanliness, area is ok
A little bit disappointing, first of all guest who arrived earlier than the chek in time, baggage deposit should be FREE , it's not the guest fault that they are earlier....