아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

SRIYATI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
4박 | 2016년 1월
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
작성일: 2016년 1월 31일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Keng / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2016년 1월
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIEW / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 12월
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dinaria / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
4박 | 2016년 1월
Bad
No heater at all
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hazel / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 1월
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Charmaine / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
인접한 스탠다드룸
3박 | 2016년 1월
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andre / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 1월
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ai / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
인접한 스탠다드룸
4박 | 2016년 1월
Poor staff services and poor facilities
Receiptionist service was not helpful and normal hotel facilty do provide bottle drinking water per day however silka hotel do not offer this.
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roderick / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 1월
satisfied
location
Perfect
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Soon / 싱가포르
커플
인접한 스탠다드룸
3박 | 2016년 1월
Good location.
Expected small rooms but clean and well equipped. Some good eating places nearby. We booked inter connecting 2 rooms but were told not available tho they gave us 2 rooms next to each other. will stay here agsin.
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.