arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 4866건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 4866개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

milee O.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Location
Hotel is located very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and Nathan Road, although it is The only smile came from the make receptionist who checked me in on November 1st.
Small room, good enough for a night or two at most. Hotel located in old Hong Kong - a far cry from Causeway Bay and Tsim Sha Sui type of environment. Temple Market is actually night bazaar.

Duangthida T.
태국
2015년 11월 7일 토요일
Good location
Not far from mtr Yau Ma Tae staion and a lot of street food.
Good service. I can change my room to non smoking floor.

Hock L.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Value for money
Location, convenience & near to A21 bus to & flow airport
It was alright as my objective is just to sleep!

Ailea E.
필리핀
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Good hotel
Free handy phone during your stay. Near the night market and mtr.

Wai L.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 5일 목요일
Not bad
Good location

Aida G.
필리핀
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Nice and cozy hotel
Location...cleanliness...staff knows English
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.......wifi connection was strong...staff were courteous..room was clean

Timothy T.
필리핀
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
Will be back
Phone was really helpful
The phone will make me come back in this hotel. The location is a bit far from our usual but it okay.

Kim C.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Small room, bare necessities, not worth a 3-star
food, shopping, 5 mins walk to MTR
The room is small and cramp. The lifts are just as small that could fit only 6 people at most. It probably only deserves a 2-star hotel.

raymond K.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
What is good about the hotel
1. Close to ya ma tei mtr station. 2. Food close by. 3.free mobile phone to use , both calls and internet. Can call out only.
No tissue and bottled water provided. Room very small but clean. Toiletries and towels provided. Morning breakfast is western and fried rice or fried noodles. Free Transport by hotel bus to kowloon airport express station. Deposit 250hkd per room is required.

guo G.
호주
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
THE FREE PHONE IS THE BEST
clean, free call and hot spot
loved it